What made you smile today? S01/ E01

For those of you who still have doubts about it and for those who fully agree with me as well, here is a new permanent column reflecting my belief (and that of so many others) that it’s the little moments that make life big.

And we start off with the beautiful artist, Maria Dermengiu, who was brave kind enough to join me in my Zen madness.

 

M.D.: “This is what made me smile today – the little orchid flower which I never neglect to caress first thing in the morning.”

Happy flower

Happy flower 2

Happy flower 3

Friends, I would like to know and see what made you smile today. If you’re interested in joining me, please drop me an email with your answer and photos at venomandclover@gmail.com

See you soon and don’t forget to smile today!

xx,

Clover

*All images by Maria Dermengiu

 

